Hi all,

 

I hope that you are all well

Just thinking of inviting all of you to a zoom fiddle meeting tomorrow night?

I will post the zoom link here later on

Are you interested?

 

 

Mairéad Ní Mhaonaigh is inviting you to a scheduled Zoom meeting.

Topic: Mairéad Ní Mhaonaigh’s Zoom Meeting
Time: Feb 16, 2021 10:00 PM Dublin

Join Zoom Meeting
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/4293613350?pwd=R0JHUVl4N2xBV2dYNzE5OFpwcTdlZz09

Meeting ID: 429 361 3350
Passcode: 639634

 

12 Comments

  1. Maireád Shields on 15 February 2021 at 16:44

    I am interested!

  2. Ester Ashule on 15 February 2021 at 21:14

    Yes!

  3. Moira Levant on 16 February 2021 at 15:38

    Yes I am interested. I assume that 10:00pm Dublin time is 4:00pm EST USA?

    • Maireád Shields on 16 February 2021 at 15:43

      it is 8:00 pm GMT/ Dublin time is 3:00 PM EST USA

      • Moira Levant on 16 February 2021 at 20:53

        It says 10:00pm on the invitation, so 4:00 PM EST USA

  4. CORINNE GREGOIRE on 16 February 2021 at 16:04

    Hello, i’m interested !
    Thank you, i’m so happy !
    You will ear my great french accent 🙂

  5. Seamus Mac 'a tSaoir on 16 February 2021 at 17:19

    I am interested if the wifi works and I can figure out how to join meeting

  6. Kerry McKillop O'Connell on 16 February 2021 at 18:04

    What a nice idea…thank you!!! I may actually have to do something w my hair 🙂
    So this would be 5pm NY time?

    • Moira Levant on 16 February 2021 at 20:03

      I believe it is 4:00pm New York (USA) time 1:00pm Western USA time.

  7. Moira Levant on 16 February 2021 at 21:10

    Guess I missed the meeting – or am early. It is now 4:10 PM EST USA.

  8. Maireád Shields on 16 February 2021 at 21:21

    The Meeting starts at 5 est or 2 western -Moira

  9. CORINNE GREGOIRE on 16 February 2021 at 22:45

    Thank you, it was a fantastic meeting ! I realise that i’m not alone with the fiddle challenge. 🙂

Leave a Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.