Welcoming the Autumn (and join me on Zoom!)

Mairéad Ní Mhaonaigh le fidil

Hello everyone,

Just a note to say that in the middle of re-recording my new lessons as I wasn’t happy with the finished product in June and these should be with you ASAP.

I have been busy rehearsing with Altan and recording a few TV shows with my family band Na Mooneys.

It’s been such a fruitful musical time.

I was thinking of having a zoom fiddle lesson this Friday @ 11.00 pm Irish time to focus in on the latest new jig ‘The Further in the Deeper’ so go over that one please.

That time  is 6.00pm in New York;  3.00pm San Francisco; 12.00 midnight in Germany and most of continental Europe; 7.00am Tokyo.

I’ll send the link in a while.

I hope that you are all well.

Mairéad🎻❤️

Leave a Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.